top of page
Video background.png

Board of Management

St. Mogue’s College is an E.T.B school and is under the auspices of Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board.

The Board of Management is a sub-committee of Cavan and Monaghan E.T.B and reports directly to this committee.

The B.O.M works with staff, students and parents to develop a strategic education and development plan for the future of the college.  The members work in a voluntary capacity and are an essential and valued component of this constantly evolving learning community.


Board of Management Members

Mr John Kearney C.E    CMETB

Cllr Madeline Argue      ETB REPRESENTATIVE

Cllr Sean Smith              ETB REPRESENTATIVE

Cllr Brendan Fay            ETB REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Martin McBreen       ETB REPRESENTATIVE

Sinead Prior                    Staff REPRESENTATIVE

Larry Carolan                  Staff REPRESENTATIVE

Valerie Pratt                    Parent REPRESENTATIVE

Mark Kinsella                  Parent REPRESENTATIVE

Martin Ball                      Community REPRESENTATIVE

Bryan McKiernan         Community REPRESENTATIVE

Elaine Reilly                   Community REPRESENTATIVE

Anne Connaghan        Secretary to Board of Management

bottom of page